My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Allotment

I took Smoochi to Pevensey Bay today, it was high tide, so no interest in going down to the sea; the stones were quite hard going, so I decided to walk down to the Public Footpath through the Allotment.
What beautiful Allotment it is too, lots of flowers & vegetables growing.
I'm quite envious of the Runner Beans & Sweet Peas, they look amazing, mine not so amazing.
Love this photo of the Verbena & Daisies, so pretty.
After a worrying & upsetting time on Thursday, things seem to be getting better, but not there yet.
I've told those concerned that I'm always here if they need me. 
I just hope after the downward spiral, there's only one way to go & that's up; it'll take time, but like I said I'm here for them. :) <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.