New reality day 711

We got some much waited / wanted rain today. 6,5mm was the total. I'm very happy for my garden. And for myself. It was tiring to carry water morning and evening for few weeks.

As my husband is up north helping his family with his brother, I got a visit from my parents today. We went out for lunch and then had coffee and cake at our place.

After they left, Niklas came and we've been just hanging and playing with Buddha. Now he's enjoying sauna.

I'm enjoying a little cider and will go wash my hair later. 

Looking at forecast tomorrow looks like a perfect day to do some gardening. Lots of weeds growing like... well, weeds. I think I have no trouble to pass time in the garden tomorrow.

In the picture my blossoming Philadelphus. I love the smell of it. It's hypnotizing. It's as good as smelling sleeping dogs paws. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.