oteyen

By oteyen

Bird

While open my window this little cute bird flies to me and stay with me for a whole day.
Thinking maybe too young don't strong enough to fly.
I keep in my backyard now already 3 days feed with rice and water ...the bird seems happy in my house.
Just now I saw he's flying happily around the house.
Now I confusing to keep and buy a crane.

I don't have any idea what bird is this.
Just wanna now ...if bird come and stay with you ....what the alert ...it's fortune or just a new pet.

Problem my pets 2 doggie chihuahua very curious with the bird ...worrying Latte bad to him and hurt him.

Bippers !!
I though when the bird have strong wing, I will let it fly to the sky where he belong.

Even though I have loves this bird day to day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.