Marsupium Photography

By magi

High Street

Slow start of the day keeping my recent duolingo habit satisfied. Felix eventually suggested we should have egg rolls for breakfast/lunch. Had a good go at packing stuff from the cabinet of photos and letters, my bedside cabinet and the desk drawers. Still got my saving book from the early eighties. Also found a whole bunch of passport photos. The oldest one is from when I was 14 or so. For some strange reason there is always only one photo used. I should gather them in one place. Also got a big pile of letters and postcards. All packed and also packed is a good selection of the boys' artwork. Felix is out tonight clubbing. I went for a walk up the Royal Mile and home again. Town is well busy again. It feels almost continental.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.