sitting…

…pretty

in pink

a zinnia flower - from the community garden - which now is - simply bursting with - not only activity - in each and every - little garden plot - but color and vegetation - as well so - it’s going to - provide me with - a plethora of choices - i believe throughout - these summer months - for something to post - which is a very - good thing considering - my limited options - available due to - my ongoing eye condition - which has impacted - my ability with driving - myself to my - favorite photo locations

not that my current - friends who drive - me around wouldn’t- be willing to traipse - around with me - it’s just sometimes difficult - to fit into someone - else’s schedule and i don’t - always want to impose - so having a community garden - right at hand - is a wonderful blessing - from abba who once - again is looking after - my needs and making - sure i will - continue to have…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.