View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Strathven

Beautiful sunny morning. I got up and put the painting clothes on and painted some 
containers the painted half of the decking. When it was all dry I painted the whole thing and it was just 10am.  Brought some pots and containers from the front of the house as they were all dried out.  I opened my new hose and watered all of the back garden. I had my lunch and A arrived as we were watching Magnus  this afternoon and evening.  The padding  pool was leaking so we went to B & M and bought a new one. It took ages to blow up and fill with water.  Magnus  played in it for a little while but not much water in it so we went to Strathven  Park and went on the little train.  He then wanted to go on the motorbikes and into the bouncy castle.  It was not 5.30pm so we went to Mc Donald for a burger.  Back to the house and the pool had more water in it so he went in again and had great fun with A soaking her shorts.  He started to get cold so we brought him in and got his jammies on and Mum and Dad arrived home just after 8pm.  A tiring day but great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.