Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Summertime

Worst thing about today? Too many pieces of paperwork and forms to fill in.
Best thing about today? Definite plans made for my #2 Daughter to come down tomorrow to visit for the weekend.

Now that will, in itself, present difficulties - she will be going around the house and garden pinching good blips! I haven't even shown you my cats yet! I've been a "secret blipper", hiding from the family!

I've been gathering up a portfolio of 37 blips and have even put comments in both daughters' Journals, without arousing their suspicions. It's a big challenge not to do "the pets", "the house", "the garden" and "the village". Slowly I've been sneaking recognisable things into my Journal but still have kept my anonymity.

And then there's The Brother-in Law, I'd soon know if he'd cottoned on to me! This was even his apple tree many years ago, I wonder if he'll recognise it!

I'm heading for a good telling-off!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.