Zen dog

By VOC93

Wow

When I asked my friend what cake she'd like for her Birthday, she told me that her absolute favourite was a cheesecake. I was very disappointed in this, as my whole life I have hated it. All I could think of was the disgusting school cheesecake, which I thought had put me off for life.

Well it turns out that I have not been put off for life, as this is one of the best things I have ever tasted! It's white chocolate and raspberry, and gluten-free as well. It was ridiculously easy to make and I think it looks rather special.

I will be posting the recipe on my blog soon, as everyone must try this!

We also made the best brownies in the world, a recipe from a friend that we have been using for ages. I will first find out if the recipe's secret, and then hopefully I will be able to blog those too!

P.S. This friend just turned 22! But today I found out that there's someone here who's 35! And he's still living at the uni!

To see my backblips, please click here. They include my 200th!

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.