MWhitham Photos

By MWhitham

Dressed to impress

It's a funny life Blipping. I went into Bristol this morning, to look for a Blip. I put a two hour ticket on the car so I had time to look around without a rush. Then not more than a few minutes' walk, I spotted a well dressed lady holding the brim of her hat against the breeze. Click, click, click and I had a nice clean shot of her and she never even knew :) I felt chuffed, I had a Blip in the bag. With one hour fifty still on the clock. I thought it would be good to stretch the legs and get a coffee too.

After the coffee. I walked back the way I had come, still with camera in hand. Then as I turned the corner, with only yards away from the car, my eyes almost popped out of my head. The man {above} was walking right towards me I didn't even have to run down the road to catch my subject. So meet Sean, who was very pleased to pose for a portrait.

I was so excited to get back and see my snaps on the laptop. I forgot to ask Sean if he was a member of the The Handlebar Club.

A good day for Blips. I hope you all have had a good day too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.