Repelling boarders

It’s not very often that I see all of the dogs together so here they are barking at someone outside.

It’s not been too hot I’m the house and at 19:30 I’m sitting in the garden with a glass of wine supposedly looking at my words for tomorrow night’s concert. My small choir should have been performing for another charity but they weren’t very organised with the ticket sales so chose to cancel.

We’ve now informed the charity from last Monday of the total donation so ok I’ll tell you too. We raised £700 for SWVG and the company that I work for has also donated £500.

My lawn mower is not very well as I put some old fuel in. I can’t get it to anyone and it’s not fair to ask HtP so I’ve contacted someone that comes and collects it. After the initial messages it’s all gone quiet. We’ll see if they contact me tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.