Chris M

By chrism

Av a cado

Av two if you like.
Force ten gales forecast for tonight. That should sweep all those swallows and cuckoos away.
Some things are so amazing and not to be blipped. A slight change in a gentle breeze yesterday and a cherry tree gave all its blossom to the wind. It was a great river of pink on the air. It snaked along for ages and after a while it started raining down on us. No cameras, no blipping just open mouths and wide smiley eyes.
A day of doing nothing much. I did get up early to get the light on the harbour for a leaflet but the sun didn't shine til after I went home for breakfast.
This is a genuine co-op, fairtrade, 3 for 2 avacado. Solid as an unripe road.
This is a blip of the free one. I just know . . .thats how.
If I had a telly I would watch a dvd . . if I had a dvd. Looks like a gin and scrabble evening. Hope the lemons don't run out. A belated "Good weekend" to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.