Laboscope first...

Tuesday

Hi

Yesterday was me flaked out again when I came back from early morning food shopping. 

Midnight was feeling the heat. He was like a melted puddle of black fur, and so I introduced him to a personal fan, to keep him cool I told him. Look I have one too.

His eyes opened wide, and wider, then ATTACK...

Not the fan, but the hand that held it...owwwwww....the fleshy part of the base of the thumb, he sunk his teeth in it. Not a scratch or drop of blood, nor a tooth mark, but it still hurts 12 hours later.  

Fans going galore here. Fridge gave me a hiccup yesterday. Door didn't shut. Icebox had frozen up too much...

Panic stations. No time. Put ice maker on to churn out ice to make a temporary cool box. Ice maker spits out tiny pieces of ice...too hot for ice maker. 

When it came to turn fridge back on, it is dead as a dodo. Real panic stations now. AMAZON. Order fridge. Pay extra for it to come today. Go back to my fridge. Still dead as a doornail. Then, suddenly a cough. A second cough...then my fridge trundles into reluctant life. Wait 5 minutes. Ice box is now freezing up. Rush back to iPad. Cancel the fridge order.  This morning the fridge is happily gurgling away...

Bye ...

Creative is Laboscope app pointed at a personal fan. And fartnarkled....

Fans everywhere, especially in kitchen which was over 30C yesterday. It faces due south. Never again. Next kitchen is going to be in the West or due North.
A hot cuppa now
c(__)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.