Annieone

By Annieone

Look What I Got......!!!!!

Well we had our wee ‘skite ‘ today but the weather didn’t start out good this morning and every garden we wanted to visit was closed this early in the week so we were almost ‘forced’ into a shopping trip.....:))) and where best to start but a fabulous Woolshop in Dublin...called Springwools...and my wonderful friend bought me all this gorgeous yarn for my birthday...!! But I am under strict instructions that I can’t touch any of it until I send her photographic evidence of the 4 things I am currently working on ...’completed’...!
So I guess I must obey orders...and leave Pearl to mind my gorgeous new ‘stash’....!!
We had a very enjoyable afternoon out...there was coffee involved but this time no cake..:))
And the weather improved to a beautiful evening...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.