Very foggy conditions...

Today was the first day back to normal routine of me dropping Ruben to the train station in the mornings for High school as holidays are over and Schools went back on Monday and Ruben's been doing the walk to nearby station, which means a longer commute and the same in the afternoons and it's almost dark when he gets home, just so I could have a couple more days of full rest...

After the fog cleared it was a lovely blue sky day all except for the howling wind...

This is my latest rose bush, my $5 Bunnings bargain, it looked almost dead when I bought it those couple of months ago but looks to be thriving well, I still need to prune my other 2 roses bushes back and quickly...

I'm feeling better today, GP tomorrow... Then we shall see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.