Sun

Did think of waiting until this evening to see what the sunset will be like. But the sun sets here at 21.27. I would need to drive to a suitable location as I am surrounded here by properties and utility poles. You can see what I mean from todays extra which was taken last night, and was a truly fabulous sky.

Went around part of my garden  this morning with the weed killer as there was no wind, and you can certainly see where I have been! That was followed by an Interval Class on Zoom. It certainly was a hot one! But I did have a fan going, and windows open. It is part of the bungalow that doesn't see the sun until very late on a Summer afternoon.

Other than that not an awful lot done, just some general chores, and a bit of watering in the garden, where the sun has gone from. I have 5 water butts, so still ok on that front. Checked the car over as on another day out with friends, looks like it will be a bit cooler which will be good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.