Trimmins

OK... So... The wind. I think I suffer from wind rage. I'm angry and I'm frustrated and its messing with the tranquility in my head space. There is no respite from the noise, the struggle, the inconvenience. Its just bloody there! All the time. Making everything a fight. Weeks of gusting 40ish. Months of cool wind, low temperatures, rain, murk. Every year, I've spent time just sat in the field with the horses, proper quality time. The days I've done that this year.... Zero. Moan over. Although I'm far from over my utter distain of this year.

I didn't even take any photos today. This is from a few days ago. The horse did have 4 hooves... Sigyn ran off with one clipping. I did trim hooves today though. In the f*#@ing wind. 

Poor Gorgeous put up with my wind rantings when I got home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.