Wildflowers

I arrived home at 2.30pm this afternoon, which worked out as twenty nine hours travelling door to door! Just starting to feel a bit wobbly after sorting a few of the more important things out this afternoon. 
My garden was a wow, when I saw it  it's really colourful and there were bees and a couple of butterflies around...and some very tall weeds, which will be removed in the next couple of days! The photo doesn't do it justice.
I am really too tired to look at journals tonight, so will save that pleasure for tomorrow. But...I must say a big thank you for your generous hearts and stars yesterday, that really was a big surprise and I'm very grateful...will respond properly tomorrow x
I think I will be going to bed very, very soon . . zzzźzzz 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.