Gatekeeper

I think ? :)

Lots of these have been fluttering about in the garden for the last few days along with the usual white ones...but they never stay still for long!

Well, we've appointed our new Manager, and he's the one my colleague and I would have chosen so its all good (and we've also learnt a lot along the way about the process of recruitment).  

Tomorrow and on Monday we're interviewing for a different sort of role...

One more day for me tomorrow, then I've got a long weekend :)

In other news, madam cat is being such a pain - not coming back for food.  This morning she let me pick her up and get her halfway home, then the bin lorry arrived, and she bit me, scratched the whole of my lower arm, and dashed back the way we'd come :(


She did turn up earlier this evening, but has now disappeared again, so she's still not eaten much which is rather worrying :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.