Marsupium Photography

By magi

preparing for the return trip

Made it into KB today. Managed to get some useful stuff done, otherwise avoided writing documentation. It will catch up with me eventually. Lunchtime walk up Blackford Hill. Absolutely parched and lots and lots of Meadow Browns about. I was not after beasties today so I enjoyed them fluttering about (they are also too skittish). 

Packed another couple of boxes. Emptied the shelf of the deep archive. Came across these demos from a good friend of mine from school who is still going. This is a reworked version of a song from one of the demo tapes from a long time ago. I really do hope to be able to see them live more regularly. Since we were at school I managed to only see Asp once. There might have been a bunch of other analogue media that found themselves in one of the boxes but I won't mention them....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.