Buckley Hughes World

By buckleyhughes

Not quite pedestrians...

... but using their feet!

Sometimes you just see odd things, and this was one of those. Unfortunately I was too slow with my phone to get a pic of them standing by the bus stop, and the traffic moved before I could get them in front of the petrol station... Still, not a massively common sight in Worcestershire!

I had planned to blip a photo of my friend Dean and his mates who are paddle-boarding the length of the Severn this week - look up Source 2 sea on Facebook - but the wind was against them and they were in Worcester when I was in a meeting. Damn work getting in the way again. But if you see them, say Hi. They're due to finish on Sunday, and are raising loads of cash for 4 very worthy charities, and hopefully breaking the world record for the longest standing up paddle boarding thing.

Keep paddling chaps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.