Exotic Beauties

These exotic beauties were in a little supermarket we stopped at today. Fortunately I couldn't resist taking a shot as it ended up being the only shot of the day!!

My eldest son has come down with covid and we went and did some shopping for him and then he needed some other things so we went back again. So far he doesn't seem too bad and hopefully it stays that way!!

I was supposed to go to Julians for dinner but they cancelled it because one of the guys has come down with the flu. He has been isolating in the house but they dont really want visitors.  Julian still came out with me but we stayed masked and ate our lunch outside away from the crowds.

We got stuck in traffic for an hour on the way back to Julians because of  roadworks gone crazy!!  I thought I would take another route home so I didn't get stuck in it again but there were more roadworks in another area and I had to take a ridiculous detour which took me on a winding journey to nowhere ugh madness!!  

I was glad to get home, but hubby is now feeling a bit unwell, hopefully its not covid or the flu!!!  The whole town is sick I think!!!

I’m heading to bed before anything else happens ; ) catch up tomorrow!!xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.