BUT - Can you see the other one?

Devoid of inspiration - AGAIN.  I just prowled, pointed and shot indiscriminately.  Having reached the front Lawn Grass there I beheld the bold "Dan Dillion" standing to attention guarding the centre.

Not only was it one of the clearer shots, but once up on the Computer it called to mind via this circuitous route:- 
"My mind it went back through the ages and I pictured that hairy old Celt~ ~ ~ ~" 
Hands up if you know "The Legend of Brian Boru."  as sung in folk-clubs "back in the day", whenever THAT was.

My mind went back through the ages to a time when we could lie on the grass, in the middle of a field, with our noses mere millimetres from the soil and actually see a wee beastie, like number two, without the aid of a pair of Specs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.