I'm back....

...in my happy places. Both blipland and Yallingup :-)

The colours at Yallingup were so soft and gentle I was inspired to bring out the camera for the first time since June. A perfect South west winters day.

I was almost forced to stop blipping because of the pain in my hip which was unrelenting and I was unable to have the hip replacement done earlier as I'd had a cortisone injection. I had to wait 12 weeks for the surgery. Boo. Anyway its all done and dusted now but I'm frustrated with myself as I'm not healing as quickly as I thought I would. I am impatient!

Thanks for all the kind words when I began my "break". 
I'm posting this on Sunday as the munchkins and their parents came up for a roast last night and I couldn't blip while I could chat with them ;-))

Now I'd best hobble off and find something for todays blip ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.