Snug

By pose

I really couldn't be bothered with today and it ended up being pretty good.

I whipped into my new bible commentary book, I'm loving it. Did some more study/ prep stuff, Skyped Rosie whilst doing Arts Elective stuff so it classed as work... excellent, sat in the sun with Mel and tried to study but ended up trying to learn french. I recon I'm a natural.

Went to the beach with Emma to try and catch the sunset. It's moved. Now it's not in a good position anymore. Still we paddled, I lost a sock, Emma showed her mad gymnastic skillz (I was actually in awe) and we ate caramel waffles (we both had the same idea to bring some). Oh and the moon was so sick which made up for the lack of sunset. We popped into her housemates exhibition thing on the way back but her piece was a one to one performance piece and there was a massive queue. I think we got away with that one nicely, the whole idea freaked me out slightly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.