Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

PaperBlank

I think I have written about PaperBlank, a brand of notebook, on here before. I've almost finished this particular notebook... and I'm expecting to do so either today or tomorrow. It's taken me about 2 months to fill this one up. Often when I write in a Moleskine or Leuchtturm 1917 notebook it often takes me twice as long to get through them. Being the type of person that I am, I often look for economical choices, as well as quality. Both Moleskine and Leuchtturm 1917 are more expensive but they tend to cope really well with the heavy usage that I put them through. I've got a shoebox in the spare room, full of unused notebooks, mainly Moleskine notebooks, that I got for Christmas from my in-laws. I'm looking forwards to starting the next one.

We stayed home again today. The temperature was as high as 31⁰C (87.8⁰F) outside so we sat in the lounge again, with the curtains drawn and the lights out. We managed to get through today without too much difficulty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.