Dolly moves budgies

The budgies were still at the old house until today! We'd been down there at least twice everyday so they've been well looked after, we just wanted to get things a bit more settled here before moving them! They don't really like change too much and the less upheaval for them the better! The blue one is Tilly, my girl! The green one is Murdoch and the grey one is feathers, my two boys! They normally have the cage doors open all the time but with this being a new house I'm going to keep them in their cage until they settle! Had to take a trip to A&E tonight to get my wrist seen to, with all the moving it's been really sore! The doctor is pretty sure it's synovitis, so might need to get my GP to refer me to ortho to get it checked out as its been sore for about 3 months! Got a fancy new splint which is better than my old one so that's good, I suppose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.