Take me out to the ballgame, go Giants

We decided to take in a ballgame today between the San Francisco Giants and the Milwaukee Brewers. I think this was game 7 of 8 and although we didn’t really know the rules we got into it quite quickly and loved cheering in our team. Mr PHL woke up full of the cold so opted not to join us for the game but met us for dinner.

I ate my first ever hotdog at the park, well you’ve got to haven’t you? The sun shone all afternoon and we had great seats where we could see all the action perfectly.

Apologies for the glut of collages but it’s been too hard to choose just one photo each day.

Off on a wine tasting tour tomorrow with a trip into Muir woods to see the redwoods so early night for us.

Thank you so much for keeping up with me, I’m hoping to look at journals tonight to return the favour of comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.