A Moving Sunrise

I took this just before 8am this morning when I got up to make a cup of tea.....we enjoyed a little lie in.  Its been a while since I have done an ICM, I enjoyed doing them, then some titivating was required.

It has been a crazy day with gale winds, I debated whether to put the washing out but did and very well pegged.  Of course it dried well,  but when I went to bring it in the the line had broken with the force of the wind and lying in the garden.  Bugga !! 
 Some sunshine took temperatures up to 15 deg, so different to yesterdays miserable one.
Cases unpacked and up in the attic, a meal voucher delivered to our neighbours for feeding Smooch and general "after holiday" chores completed.

Doug is cooking dinner tonight, good boy.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.