Mono Monday..Power

The power of communication around the world....and a very interesting article I came across if anyone is interested ...stuck indoors, bored, or otherwise ..thanks Laurie54 for another great challenge.
https://communicationstyles.org/the-four-powers-of-communication/

Indoors with curtains and blinds closed on windows facing the sun. Mid 30's outside I believe, but I've managed to keep it down to 25C indoors..No cooking this evening, I have a ready cooked chicken for the next couple of days with ready cooked rice, some beans and salad etc. 
I've been  watching Paul McCartney on a Glastonbury catchup...I'm not a fan but he did good and it did improve towards the latter part of his set with guests and a great backing band.
Keep cool everyone, follow the advice, I'm sure we can cope for a couple of days:)
An extra received today...a cheeky boy in Vietnam x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.