BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Jessica: So good, She's scary

Jessica was nominated for an award tonight for her repeated volunteer efforts in the church and community. All in all, a significant achievement, and we were all proud to be predent at the awards ceremony.

I planned aheead, with extra camera batteries, my nice 18-270 zoom, and my Speedlight flash (the one that zooms when your lens does. ) I was set.

What I couldn't seem to capture, was a smiling face of my daughter at the same time as her youth group leader was smiling. Talking people are SO unphotogenic!

I think the photo expresses a hidden resentment that my little angel is SO good! heh heh.

Despite the unflattering image, this photo (and all my gratitude) go out to Kim, the microphone-wielding Angel/Youth Group Director who has helped my daughter blossom. God Bless, Kim!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.