Moments in time

By Evie11

Dinner with friends

Tonight after work I met up with my 3 friends who I went to Scotland with. One of them arranged dinner at her house so we could start planning our trip to Scotland for next June, and the another one said count me out, been there done that unless you decide to go someplace else. I was not thrilled with this since we have been discussing this second trip since we came back and this was the first time she said this. (Hubby said he would go back with me)
So instead we discussed other options and it looks like we may be going to Grand Canyon and see what other park we can work into the trip. Well, by the time I got home it was 10:30 and thankfully the hydrangeas I cut from mom’s bushes last week were still alive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.