Missycat

By Missycat

One today!

This is Saturday....

Today the day has  finally arrived when Stella-Rose turns one and it's time to party!  This is one of the very few pictures taken by me before the action started:  Stella-Rose is party ready and is just checking the decorations for me.  I didn't actually get outside in the garden until late afternoon when the cake cutting had happened but I think that was a plus as of course the weather was extremely hot and I managed to stay cool.  The day was a great success and all the children amongst the guests had great fun on the bouncy castle, in the paddling pool and by the water sprayer.  There are lots of pics on FB for those who know me there.

Still playing catch up big time and this extreme weather does not help!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.