Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

Fish and chips and chocolate.

A mixed bag today, mostly because I seem to be all over the place and not coping with things as well as I would like. I erupted Vesuvius style at approximately ten minutes to five, with Nick stoically standing in the line of fire. When I finished he suggested we have a walk at Belhaven Bay. I went reluctantly, but as soon as we arrived I could feel myself relaxing and my mood lift. Found some great beachy treasures and talked out some of what I was feeling. Shyperson is so right, everyone should have their own beach for moments like these.

Rounded the walk off with a bar of galaxy caramel, fish and chips and a bar of galaxy chocolate. In that order and completely guilt free. Comfort food never tasted so good ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.