love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

Blessed

We had a great day. We Went to a neighboring town to vivid friends and let Logan play with their children. They had a blast. Jessica went home from there. Logan, Sarah, and I came home and fixed supper. Poor PapaJ had been replumbing the kitchen sink all day. Again. Maybe it’s fixed now.
Sarah and Logan enjoy a lot of the same foods I do ( veggies!) so it’s fun to cook for them.
We went riding on the side by side. Frank was in the back seat floor when I started. Then suddenly I felt a bump and heard a yelp. My heart sank. Yes, he somehow had gotten out and got bumped by the ATV. My heart absolutely sank. However, he seem fine. He will be stiff and sore, no doubt. I gave him his supplements and one of Bella’s pain pills. He slept all night and seems stiff this morning but is moving and functioning, thankfully.
Be blessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.