Today's Best Friend

This tiny USB-ventilator receives my "Best-Friend-Of-The-Day-Award".

It worked all day along with me from home and it's gentle airstream in my face felt just perfect on this hot day. Not too much, just perfect. I quit working a little after 4, happy to be at home and not having to face the commute. Today. Back to the office tomorrow....

Found the perfect way to cool off: sit on the balcony in almost 35°(which feel like 41° according to the app, see extra) and when going back inside, the 30° inside feel heavenly cool. To be repeated in short intervals.
A breeze on the balcony very welcome, too (and it doesn't matter anymore that it's only swirling the hot air around just like my little flower).

16:40; 35°C that feel like 41

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.