4000 Up!

It seems another milestone has come around and fortunately Sophie was around to help me mark it! She’s been the subject of a large number of my blips (those that aren’t golf or Yeovil FG ones) so it was only right she should feature in this one.

No dancing classes for the Summer so we took her to the swimming pool after school and then Chris, who got back late last night from a week in Spain, joined us for a pub meal.

This morning, my golfing partners and I proved the point about Mad Dogs and Englishmen by playing our regular Tuesday golf round.

Thanks as always to all my virtual friends here on Blipfoto for your continued comments, friendship and encouragement and for putting up with all the familiar subject matter. Still haven’t missed a day yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.