Water Lily

This lily is very small, no more than two inches across, it took a couple of years until it flowered. 
So today we waited in for the 11.45 appointment for my mother in law. We were hoping they would be happy to give us an appraisal of the conversation as both my in laws are now not reliable for information. At 2 pm still hearing nothing, I suggested we ring. Not only had the appointment not happened it had disappeared off my mother in law’s medical record. Who knows what is going on, someone is going to try and find out but I don’t rate their chances. Thank goodness I didn’t make another long wasted journey.
We had a little rain late morning but it didn’t last, enough to just wet the patio. A little cooler. I had an excellent nights’ sleep last night and didn’t wake at all. My leg looks better this evening, thanks for your good wishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.