Darknessfadesaway

By amandajane

Skater Girl

This is C... attempting to skate. It was amusing. She thinks she did well, i thought it was quite entertaining :P

Awoke this morning at 5.30am to an extremely intense thunderstorm overhead. To get one thing straight I do not do thunderstorms at all! Esp. when your bungalow feels like it will cave in at any second from the pressure. I jumped in my friends bed and waited for it to pass. We started travelling at 8am. Got back @ 3.20 and caught up with all my friends, which was awesome :)

Elevate tonight was primo! On the way there we played musical chairs in a van... it was interesting. That was followed by Chinese Fire Drill. We had a real fire drill during the service which meant we had to stand outside and nearly die of hyperthermia while the fire brigade gave the all clear. A great service though :)

Me and C are off to bed. I haven't been this tired in ages!!!

Night all
x


P.S I back blipped :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.