Junk Of The Heart

By Emm

another rainy day

who knew it rained in Australia? :P
another rainy day called for more rainy nails
maybe this is the start of a new trend for me? who knows!!
ive been so lazy these holidays, probs going back to nz 100kg heavier.. :/ i don't think my soccer team will approve.. oh well haha
how was your day?
does anyone else do blips like this? rants about their days? i enjoy reading about peoples lifes even if it doesn't relate to a picture its cool to see what people on the other side of the world are up to.
even though its only 8:17 i think its almost bed tome,maybe jet lag hit me harder then i think..
what else is neeew... not alot.. loving being aunty em
yeah comment your blips if they are interesting rants about your lifes especially if you are from spmewhere far away
love love love
em x
ps follow me on instagram? help a girl in need out just foolow me itll make my day (: just made it (: do it!! @_emmajeffs_

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.