Life...

By NickyH

#481

It's wine day Friday at last! Hooray!

And I had this blip taken by 8.30 this morning. Now that's organisation for you. Mr dandelion was just sitting there in the sunshine (in amongst the other weeds in our garden - ooops) begging to be blipped.

I will be attempting a bigger bike ride this evening after work (wish me luck) then it'll be home for the usual FNPC. The Sauvignon Blanc is chilling and I have fresh, clean pjs at the ready.

Matt is in the good books today as he got up at 6.30 am and made a lovely beef casserole for the slow cooker for tea tonight, then came and woke me up with breakfast in bed. I must add that this is a rather unusual occurrence.

The question is, should I be suspicious over his motives?....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.