Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Maple in turmoil!

I had a lovely lie in this morning, then went to my friend Anne's for a coffee and home made cakes, yummy!

She and her husband work very hard in their well established garden (mostly Anne!) and its really beautiful. I took lots of shots today (some 190 odd!), but I loved the white maple the most :) Its very pretty but the wind was causing havoc with it! Another one in my folio Maple ....

It was a very hard decision what to use today, there are so many flowers and bushes just coming into bloom :)

Also.... another sighting of a Red Kite, but still not close quite enough for a proper blip I feel...so that's in my folio here!

The weekend starts today for me, so its on with the tidying and some normal housework stuff, then I've got to make a start on another assignment!

The survey I told you about yesterday will go out next Sunday with the notices, so I will have to put that assignment on hold :)

Hopefully the one I'm doing today maybe slightly easier~its on Leadership and I am writing about it from the point of view of a biblical leader :)

Its 1.30pm already and I haven't even started yet...what a lazy lady!

Have a great Friday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.