RedPlanetClaire

By RedPlanetClaire

Abba Voyage

It was awesome. I cannot put into words but will try. You could barely not tell that it wasn’t real, they looked like actual figures on the stage and I was dying to get onto the stage and suss how it was done! Then there were huge screens of close ups, as though it was live filming them on stage. Plus various shaped screens suspended from the ceiling at various times, all types of lasers and lighting. And some top animation. There was a live backing band, plus obvs, some banging tunes. I want to go again! I would recommend to anyone even if they don’t like ABBA! I thought they guy next to me was going to take my eye out with his dad dancing! A real mix of people in the audience too, all ages etc. We went on a Monday because that was the cheapest time to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.