Occasional Blipper

By GetYourBootsOn

My Other Fav Thing

Like yesterday I went to bed thinking “right up early before the heat gets going and get out on that bike”.
Well I never managed to get up in time but I did get out on my wheels around 9:30. It was already heading up into the high 20’s so I elected to go for an ‘out and back’ type route rather than my preferred ‘loop’ type. This one would take me through lots of tree shaded areas and be around 21 miles with a few decent climbs so enough for the day.
Other than photography, cycling is the other thing that keeps me sane so today I thought I’d do a bit of a combo and try to grab a pic whilst moving. I realised the road/sun were at a great angle and took this abstract shot of my shadow, doubt it would win any prizes but I like it and I guess that’s what it’s all about?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.