Anaisabel

By Anaisabel

Zapopan

Very close to Guadalajara, beautiful city indeed!
Today was a very busy day, started with a great breakfast with my friends from kindergarten and grade school. After that I had an appointment with my cardiologist to place a 24 hour cardiac holter to check for any discrepancies with my heart. There’s an arritmia history in my father side of the family. Then we went to my cousin’s house for lunch, she always makes my favorite tortas! Being so close to the Basilica of Zapopan, we couldn’t miss the opportunity to pay a visit to the Virgen de Zapopan. Back in Guadalajara, we attended mass at the Expiatorio and after went to eat tacos and ended with raspado (shaved ice with fruit syrup)
So much to see in the extras ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.