DSB42

By DSB42

Drenched

A downpour this morning saw me drenched after walking the dog but did give me this lovely reflection in the path. The dreariness continued as I tackled mundane admin tasks, not least the dreaded quarterly VAT return. That's done though and I later indulged myself with some creative editing of some mono flowers to enter into the International Garden Photographer of the Year Monochrome competition. It's always hard to try and figure out what the judges will be looking for so I've gone for doing what talks to me and I like and will hope for the best.

It'll be quiet here this weekend as the twins head off to Beaver camp with their dad and son no.1 is also away on a separate trip. Tomorrow us girls will have some fun of our own at Top Gear Live in Amsterdam :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.