HOW CUTE.

As I had an 9am dentist appointment this morning I did not go a very long walk, but was so thrilled to get this fox enjoying the quiet early morning. My extra was some lovely poppies growing in a wild garden.
My dentist appointment was for my crown that I got put back in a couple of weeks ago. It was really loose, however he could not get it out, so now I have a wobbly tooth, like when you were a child, and have to go back in August to have a jag and get it out, then get a new one, just a mere £300.
I have had a very stressful day, as I cancelled Sky back in Feb, and they wanted me to post back all the equipment. I explained then that they could pick it up as I was not going to pack it and get a bus to the PO with it. I then started getting threatening letters about sending it back, which I again explained, and they said to ignore the letters and forget about, well today I got my bank statement in and guess what? they took £235 out of my bank. I have spent an hour on the phone with them, and at last they have returned the money (what scumbags). I had been with them for twelve years, never again.
Anyway rant over, I am now going to make a meal and I think I deserve a stiff drink. Hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.