Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Can you guess how many PS filters I've used?

I wanted to get my blip out of the way earlyish today as I'm off to Auld Reekie for the weekend. I had my visit to the doc and this is the chemist I collect prescriptions in - at least it was before I butchered it with PS. I kind of felt in a mood for going over the top. Whoever guesses how many filters I've used here will get a virtual prize...

I've been taken off the nasty meds that make me fall over - hooray! BP is up - boo! I seem to react badly to a multitude of drugs and have been trying out different ones for BP for 18 months now. I'm on one but need bp reduced more. My doc says I haven't gone through all the options yet... It's quite interesting finding out what a range of side effects I can display... Ah well, tis the weekend and I'm off to see the lovely man and that makes me very happy :-)

Have a great weekend blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.