Blueprint4Style

By Blueprint4Style

Just Too Much To Mention

There's just too much to run through... The conference went wonderfully and I made terrific brand connections with Alex & Ani, Elizabeth Showers, Kendra Scott, Express and Tieks so LOOKOUT for event collars and other collections!!

Gifted a pair of Tieks in neon orange (they cost like $250). Gifted a gorgeous Kendra Scott necklace. Gifted two gorgeous pieces from Asos. Met several new bloggers and personalities and met a few more I only heard about.

Hotel Zaza in Dallas is awesome and I'd you ever go, stay there or at least check it out!

Got to see my sorority sister that I had seen in like 5 years - and that was just quality sister-girl time I needed.

Just a fabulous day and it reminded me again how blessed I am!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.