DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Out For Lunch!

Cheryl, Gavin, Euan and I went out for lunch today. We went to the Royal Hotel and it was really very good. The blip today is this shot out one of the windows and as you can see the sleet was falling, yes I said SLEET.

My goodness, the bowling league starts tonight and we have white stuff on the greens, not a nice start to the season at all.

If you look closely at my picture, you will spot Penicuik Town Hall with the message board on the wall. That is where I'm going tonight with Cheryl to watch fellow blippers shev and leslabelle performing with Penicuik Community Theatre Group in their production of the Vagina Monologues. Really looking forward to it but it will be a bit weird for me sitting watching as I'm usually in the show.

Break a leg girls and will see you in the pub after the show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.