New reality day 724

Nigella damascena (Garden Maiden in Finnish language), Love in a Mist I assume in some English speaking countries.



Very pretty and was found in my flower seed mix.



31°C when I came back from work. House was nice and cool. And still is.



My tomatoes are ripening fast. I think I have 2 ripe ones and some yellow ones. The first that I ate, tasted so sweet. It's better than candy.



At work we still have 2 weeks left of this bliss when we work from Monday to Friday. Then we switch back to Tuesday to Saturday. Not looking forward to that. It's been so nice working the same days as does most of the world. At the same time I have slightly missed my Mondays off. It's been so handy taking care of errands and shopping, but it does not feel like a day off. Humans are weird :-D

edit
This is my 10 year blip. Wow. That's a lot years with all you wonderful people. I thank you for being in my blip world. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.